Calendar & Dates

FALL BALL
Sundays, September 11-October 30, 2016

3RD ANNUAL STOGA 5v5 LAXFEST
Sunday, October 16, 2016 – 11am-4pm
www.stogalaxfest.com

Louella Shopping Fundraiser
Thursday, November 10, 2016 5-8pm
10% off and 10% back all day

WINTER BALL
Sundays, November 27, 2016 – February 5, 2017
(no games over Winter Break)

Daphne’s Details Fundraiser
Friday, December 9 & Saturday, December 10 from 10am-3pm
521 Leopard Road, Berwyn

Barnes & Noble Giftwrapping Fundraiser
Thursday, December 15, 2016 – 9am-9pm

WINTER TRAINING
Saturdays, January 7-February 25, 2017

Team Community Service Project
Friday, February 10, 2017 – right after school
CHS Room 142

SPRING SPORTS MEETING
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

SPRING SPORTS FORMS DUE
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
http://www.tesd.net/page/473

Annual Beef & Beer Parent Social
Saturday, February 25, 2017

TRY-OUTS
March 6-9, 2017
More information

BOOSTER CLUB MEETING
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 7pm
CHS Rooms 140 & 142

MOD Pizza Fundraiser
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
20% back all day
MUST BRING THIS FLYER

Team Community Service Project
Saturday, March 25 & Sunday, March 26 – TBA

PASTA DINNER V/JVA
Monday, April 3, 2017

SPRING BREAK
Saturday, April 8, 2017 – All Team Event 1:00-3:00pm @ Painting With a Twist (Wayne)
Sunday, April 9-Thursday, April 13, 2017 – Varsity Trip to Atlanta

PASTA DINNER V/JVA
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Lululemon Team Sale
Sunday, April 30, 12-5 @ the Wayne store

PASTA DINNER V/JVA
Wednesday, May 10, 2017